About Us Contact Us

Executive and Advertising Offices
114 Trade Center Drive, Suite B
Birmingham, AL 35244
toll free: 800.417.2963
phone: 205.982.2536 • fax: 205.982.2569    
Billing Address:
OTI Communications, P.O. Box 36275, Birmingham, Ala. 35236

OTI Communications

Ian M. Greenspan
President/CEO
ian@bsmmag.com

Richard R. Greenspan
Co-Founder

 Loran N. Schubarg
Vice President
of Operations

loran@bsmmag.com

Shena E. Setzer
Office Manager
shena@bsmmag.com

Ruth Dodd
Credit & Collections
Manager

ruth@fsmmag.com

 

 

                    BSM                       

Ian M. Greenspan
Publisher
ian@bsmmag.com

Chris Sanford
Executive Editor
chris@bsmmag.com

Wes Wooten
Account Executive
wes@bsmmag.com

www.bsmmag.com
         info@bsmmag.com         

 

FSM 

Ian M. Greenspan
Publisher
  
           ian@fsmmag.com            

Chris Sanford

Executive Editor
 chris@fsmmag.com

Patti Hannigan
Account Executive
patti@fsmmag.com

Janet Greenspan
Account Executive
janet@fsmmag.com

www.fsmmag.com
info@fsmmag.com

 


Questions or Comments regarding this site, please contact the Web Administrator at LaQuita@bsmmag.com
All content wholly owned by OTI Communications® 2014