BSM Digital
In August 2001 OTI Communications began publication of its flagship magazine Building Services Management. The magazine was put together to fill a need within the building services industry.  Shortly after, BSM become one of the preeminent end user magazines in the industry.
   
FSM Digital
Two years later in March 2003, OTI Communications launched their second publication, Facility Safety Management.  This magazine was an immediate success, filling a void within the manufacturing and construction safety business. 

OTI Communications has a combined circulation of 60,000 per month.  It is our goal to provide our readers with the most up to date useful information to help them in their everyday business life. 

Contact



OTI Communications

BSM

FSM

Ian M. Greenspan
President/CEO

ian@bsmmag.com

Richard R. Greenspan
Co-Founder

 Loran N. Schubarg
Vice President
of Operations

loran@bsmmag.com

Shena E. Setzer
Creative Services Director

shena@bsmmag.com

Ian M. Greenspan
Publisher

ian@bsmmag.com

Chris Sanford
Executive Editor

chris@bsmmag.com

LaQuita Owens
Managing Editor
 laquita@bsmmag.com

www.bsmmag.com
  info@bsmmag.com

Ian M. Greenspan
Publisher
 
 
           ian@fsmmag.com            

LaQuita Owens

Executive Editor

 laquita@fsmmag.com

Chris Sanford
Managing
Editor
chris@fsmmag.com

Patti Hannigan
National Sales Manager
patti@fsmmag.com

Janet Greenspan
Account Executive
janet@fsmmag.com

www.fsmmag.com
info@fsmmag.com